Events and Workshops 2018-01-15T13:27:54+00:00

Events, Wedding Fayres and Workshops where you can find Jacqui

Jacqui is involved with a variety of NAFAS Flower club demonstrations across Cheshire where professionals and the public can share their love of floral design in a social environment. In 2017 she was part of the team who achieved a Gold medal at RHS Tatton Park for their ‘Floral Feast’ floral stand and they also received ‘Best in Design Studio’.

She also exhibits at Wedding Fayres at a number of exclusive venues across the North-West, where you can chat to her about planning your special day. Please see below for event details.

Jacqui O - Wedding Fairs

Thursday, 31 May 2018 – 7:30pmNAFAS Stone flower club, Walton Community ClubDemonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’Wednesday, 4 July 2018- 1:45pmNAFAS Prestbury, Prestbury Village HallDemonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’

Date & Time Location  Event
Sunday, 21 January 2018 – 12 noon – 4pm County Brides Rookery Hall Wedding Fayre, Nantwich Wedding Fayre
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 – 7:30pm NAFAS Tunstall & District, St Micheal’s Church Hall Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 – 2:00pm NAFAS Eddisbury Flower Club, Sandiway Church Hall Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Monday, 19 February 2018 – 7:30pm Lymm Floral Art Group, Lymm village hall Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 – 2:00pm NAFAS Preston, St Martin’s Hall Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Thursday, 22 February 2018 – 19:30pm NAFAS Ellesmere, Ellesmere Twon Hall Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 – 1:45pm Wilmslow Guild Floral Design Club, Wilmslow Guild Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Sunday, 4 March 2018 – 11.30 noon – 4pm De Vere Cranage Estate Wedding Open Day, Holmes Chapel Wedding Open Day
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 – 1:30pm NAFAS Tarporley, Tarporley Community Centre Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 – 7:30pm NAFAS Widnes Flower Club, Farnworth Methodist Church Hall Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 – 2:30pm NAFAS Wolverhampton Flower Arrangement Club – Codsall Village Hall Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 – 7:30pm NAFAS Leek floral art – St Edwards C of E Academy Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 – 7:30pm NAFAS Ellesmere Port, Our Lady’s Church Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Saturday, 24 March 2018 – 10:30am – 1:00pm Spring Floral Arrangement, The Little Paper Shop, Nantwich Workshop
Thursday, 12 April 2018- 7:30pm NAFAS Trentham Flower Club- St Tresa’s School, Trent Vale Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Thursday, 26 April 2018- 2:00pm NAFAS Frodsham – Frodsham Community Centre Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Saturday, 12 May 2018 – 10:30am – 1:00pm Silk flower bridal bouquet, The Little Paper Shop, Nantwich Workshop
Thursday, 21 June 2018 – 10:30am – 1:00pm Cheshire Blooms hand-tied, The Little Paper Shop, Nantwich Workshop
Monday, 3 September 2018- 7:30pm Manchester Flower Lovers Guild – St Werburghs Parish Hall Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Sunday, 23 September 2018 – 12 noon – 4pm County Brides Wychwood Park Hotel Wedding Fayre, Crewe Wedding Fayre
Sunday, 30 September 2018 – 12 noon – 4pm County Brides Vale Royal Wedding Fayre, Northwich Wedding Fayre
Tuesday, 2 October 2018- 7:30pm NAFAS Stockton heath flower club – Appleton Parish Hall Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 – 1:30pm NAFAS Flower Club of Wilmslow District , British Legion Hall Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Thursday, 11 October 2018 – 7:30pm NAFAS Urmston Floral Art Club,John Alker Club Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 – 7:30pm NAFAS Poynton flower club, Poyton Civic Centre Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Thursday, 18 October 2018 – 12:30pm NAFAS North East, Cheshire, Appleton Parish Hall Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Friday, 19 October 2018- 2:00pm NAFAS Woore flower club, Victory Hall, Woore Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Wednesday, 24 October 2018- 19:30pm NAFAS Upton, Village Hall, Upton Chester Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Friday, 26 October 2018- 19:30pm NAFAS Salford, The Methodist Hall, Salford Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Tuesday, 6 November 2018- 19:30pm NAFAS Becconsall, All Saints Church Hall, Becconsall Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Saturday, 8 December 2018 – 10:30am – 1:00pm Christmas Door Wreath workshop, The Little Paper Shop, Nantwich Workshop
Saturday, 15 December 2018 – 10:30am – 1:00pm Christmas Floral Arrangement, The Little Paper Shop, Nantwich Workshop
Monday, 21 January 2019- 19:30pm NAFAS Elworth flower club, Bradwell Village Hall, Bradwall Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Monday, 21 January 2019- 19:30pm NAFAS Elworth flower club, Bradwell Village Hall, Bradwall Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Wednesday, 6 February 2019- 2:30pm NAFAS Wistaston & District flower club, Wistaston Memorial Hall, Wistaston Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Wednesday, 20 February 2019- 14:00pm NAFAS Wrekin Flower Club, Belmont Hall, Wellington Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Tuesday, 26 February 2019- 14:00pm NAFAS Llangollen Flower Club, Hand Hotel, Llangollen Demonstration – ‘A River Runs through it’
Wednesday, 6 March 2019- 19:45pm Sale Flower Club, Sale Conservative Club, Sale Demonstration – ‘Make hay while the sunshines’
Wednesday, 24 April 2019- 14:15pm NAFAS Stafford Flower Club, Risingbrook Methodist Church, Stafford Demonstration – ‘A river runs through it’
Wednesday, 8 May 2019- 19:30pm Winton Flower Club, Patricroft United Reformed Church, Eccles Demonstration – ‘A river runs through it’